2018 Howell of Fame Recipients Announced

Posted on 04/09/2018
2018 Howell of Fame Recipients Announced

The Francis Howell School District is excited to announce the recipients of the 2018 Howell of Fame Awards, which celebrate the outstanding achievements of volunteers and staff. This year’s 12 recipients will be honored at the annual Howell of Fame Awards ceremony on Monday, May 8, along with 2018 District Retirees, District Teacher of the Year, Teachers of the Year from each building, District Support Staff Employee of the Year, and Support Staff Employee of the Year from each building.

The 2018 Howell of Fame recipients are: 

  • Mary Bealler – Counselor, Bryan Middle
  • Bonita Bell – Volunteer, Early Childhood – Hackmann Rd.
  • April Burton – Instructional Technology Specialist, District
  • Adam Corbitt – Inspire Team Leader, District
  • Steve Cross – Business Teacher/DECA Sponsor/Wrestling Coach, Francis Howell Central
  • Mary Rose Hill – Vacation Station Assistant Program Coordinator, Becky-David Elementary
  • Patricia Larkin – Counselor, Bryan Middle
  • Anthony Moser – Volunteer/ FACE Team Leader, Francis Howell Middle
  • Renee Muckerman – Teacher/ District Professional Development Committee Chair, Saeger Middle
  • Joe Richter – Communications Specialist, District
  • Lisa Stroh – Special Education Teacher, Francis Howell High
  • Robin Yuede – District Transition Specialist, District 

The Howell of Fame Awards Program was established in 1987 to honor members of the Francis Howell School District community who have made a significant contribution to the children of the District.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.